Brian Kendrick released

by
Let go

Let go

Brian Kendrick is the latest to be wished his best in his future endeavors. as you can read on WWE.Com Here

2 Responses to “Brian Kendrick released”

  1. isaacduke Says:

    Wow, I guess I am just being naive when this news actually surprised me. I could say that he was too talented to be released like this, but fans were saying the same about Trevor Murdoch when it happened to him.

  2. eric864 Says:

    I guess we will never find out who his tag team partner will be.

Leave a Reply

